HEAD OFFICE

7300 East Danbro Crescent Mississauga, ON  L5N 6C2    Canada

 

HOURS
Monday to Friday 

8:00am - 5:00pm

Andrew Allen

Senior Vice-President

Canadian Operations and Sales

T: (905) 817-1470

E: andrew.allen@crown-brands.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Tel: (905) 817-1470   |   Toll-Free: 1-888-461-2494   |   Fax: (905) 817-1090

jri.sales@crown-brands.com

Distribution Centre 

Mike Pavia

(905) 817-1470 ext 222

mike.pavia@crown-brands.com

National Sales Manager

Peter Ward

(905) 817-1470 ext 209

peter.ward@crown-brands.com

Accounting

Kashif Rasool

(905) 817-1470 ext 203

kashif.rasool@crown-brands.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVES 
(all Crown Brands product lines)
1 - BRITISH COLUMBIA

Phil Savard, Savard Marketing

T: (604) 786-6767 | E: p_savard@telus.net

 

2 - ALBERTA

Steve Mackell, MAC Sales & Marketing

215 Cannell Place SW, Calgary, AB  T2W 1T6

T: (403) 607-2537 | E: smackell@telusplanet.net

John Klingle, MAC Sales & Marketing

Edmonton, AB  

T: (780) 907-4194 

E: jklinglesales@gmail.com  

3 - SASKATCHEWAN / MANITOBA

Jeff McGowan

McGowan Sales & Marketing

295 Alliance Rd, Milton, ON L9T 4W8

T: (647) 231-3815  (24/7)

E: mcgowansales@bellnet.ca

​4 - (THUNDER BAY) ONTARIO

Jeff McGowan

McGowan Sales & Marketing

295 Alliance Rd, Milton, ON L9T 4W8

T: (647) 231-3815   (24/7)

E: mcgowansales@bellnet.ca

5 - ONTARIO

Neil Puterman, Megcour Foodservice Inc.

SHOWROOM: 585 Secretariat Court, Mississauga

T:  (416) 727-5667  |   E: neil@megcour.com

6 - MONTRÉAL / QUÉBEC

Sandra Hamilton , Hamilton Agencies
5050 Rue Francois Cusson, Lachine, QC   H8T 1B3

T:  (514) 639-4433 | Toll-Free:  1-800-361-1987
E:  hamilton@hamiltonagencies.com

7 - ATLANTIC PROVINCES

Duane Giffin, Copperfield Agencies Limited

56 Hubbards Estates, Hubbards, NS  B0J 1T0

T: (902) 857-1199 | F: (902) 857-1212

E: duane@copperfieldagencies.com

 

Mike Clements, Copperfield Agencies Limited

86 Duffie Drive, Oromocto, NB  E2V 4L3

T: (506) 446-9352 | F: (506) 446-9078

E: mike@copperfieldagencies.com

 

Dean Clements, BBA, Copperfield Agencies Limited

86 Duffie Drive, Oromocto, NB  E2V 4L3

T:  (506) 446-9352 | Cell: (506) 429-2888

E:  dean@copperfieldagencies.com

 

ONEIDA® Foodservice Product Specialist

Michelle White, Business Development Manager 

Crown Brands, LLC

7300 East Danbro Crescent, Mississauga, ON L5N 6C2

T:  (705) 606-4927  |   E: michelle.white@crown-brands.com

 

 

Proud

Member

autoquotes_logo.png
ESI LOGO.png
RED CANADA LOGO.png

© 2019 Crown Brands, LLC